EXCLUSIVE! 4 ROOMS SEA VIEW APARTMENT - TOP FLOOR - CELLAR - GARAGE

DESCRIPTION
Ref PELVA5645JBCEC
The Berti and Sons Group offers you in the Domaine Le Grand Duc in Mandelieu, a 4 room apartment on the top floor with panoramic views of the Bay, from Cannes to. Théoule. Composed of an entrance with cupboard, a living room opening onto a deep terrace facing the sea, a modern fully equipped kitchen, 3 bedrooms, a bathroom, a shower room. Cellar and garage in the basement complete the product!

Annual charges: 3307 euros. 776,600 euros Fees charged to the seller.

Ask us for a visit!
We are taking all precautions to ensure your safety (mask, gel, overshoes) during the Covid-19 epidemic.

If you want to sell your property, do not hesitate to contact us to make an appointment!
**Fees charged to the seller
91m²
4 Room(s)
715 000 € **


FEATURES
More features


Terms of use
View legal information : BERTI & SONS PRESTIGE | Corporate name : BERTI PRESTIGE | Headquarters : 251 Avenue du 23 août - 06210 MANDELIEU-LA-NAPOULE | Siret : 30934610400040 | RCS : CANNES | Trade register : FR39309346104 | Legal form : SARL | Share capital : 15549.80 € | RCP Insurance:NC |
T Card : CPI 0605 2016 000 008 660 | Date of issue : NC | Place of issue : NC | Financial Guarantee Fund:Galian. | Guarantee fund number : 110188 | Cash register address:89 rue de la Boetie 75008 Paris | Amount of financial security:300 000 € | Name of mediator : NC | Address of the mediator : NC | Website : NC |
Compagny legally and financially independent

* : informations not indicated
Berti & Sons : PROPERTIES : - BERTI & SONS PRESTIGE | Berti & Sons Apartment For sale 3 bedroom apartments mandelieu la napoule , Apartment For sale 3 bedroom apartments les adrets de l esterel , Apartment For sale 3 bedroom apartments theoule sur mer , Apartment For sale 3 bedroom apartments tanneron , Apartment For sale 3 bedroom apartments mandelieu , Apartment For sale 3 bedroom apartments cannes la référence de l'immobilier dans votre région The Berti and Sons Group offers you in the Domaine Le Grand Duc in Mandelieu, a 4 room apartment on the top floor with panoramic views of the Bay, from Cannes to. Théoule. Composed of an entrance with cupboard, a living room opening onto a deep terrace facing the sea, a modern fully equipped kitchen, 3 bedrooms, a bathroom, a shower room. Cellar and garage in the basement complete the product! Annual charges: 3307 euros. 776,600 euros Fees charged to the seller. Ask us for a visit! We are taking all precautions to ensure your safety (mask, gel, overshoes) during the Covid-19 epidemic. If you want to sell your property, do not hesitate to contact us to make an appointment! -

EXCLUSIF ! APPARTEMENT 4 PIECES VUE MER - DERNIER ÉTAGE - CAVE - GARAGE
Exclusivité

DESCRIPTION
Ref PELVA5645
Le Groupe Berti and Sons vous propose dans le Domaine Le Grand Duc à Mandelieu, un Appartement de 4 pièces en dernier étage avec vue panoramique sur la Baie, de Cannes à. Théoule. Composée d'une entrée avec placard, un séjour ouvrant sur une terrasse profonde face à la mer, une cuisine moderne entièrement équipée, 3 chambres, une salle de bains, une salle de douche. Cave et garage en sous-sol complètent le produit !

Charges annuelles : 3307 euros

Demandez-nous une visite !
Nous prenons toutes les précautions pour assurer votre sécurité (masque, gel, surchaussures) pendant l'épidémie de Covid-19.

Si vous souhaitez vendre votre bien n'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour prendre rendez vous !
**Honoraires à la charge du vendeur
91m²
4 Pièce(s)
776 600 € **


CARACTERISTIQUES
Plus de caractéristiques


Mentions légales
Affichage des informations légales : BERTI & SONS PRESTIGE | Raison sociale : BERTI PRESTIGE | Adresse siège social : 251 Avenue du 23 août - 06210 MANDELIEU-LA-NAPOULE | Siret : 30934610400040 | RCS : CANNES | Numero TVA Intracommunautaire : FR39309346104 | Forme juridique : SARL | Capital social : 15549.80 € | Assurance RCP : NC |
Carte T : CPI 0605 2016 000 008 660 | Date de délivrance : NC | Lieu de délivrance : NC | Caisse de garantie financière : Galian. | N° de caisse de garantie : 110188 | Adresse caisse de garantie : 89 rue de la Boetie 75008 Paris | Montant de la garantie financière : 300 000 € | Nom du médiateur : NC | Adresse du médiateur : NC | Adresse du site : NC |
Entreprise juridiquement et financièrement indépendante
Berti & Sons : EXCLUSIF ! APPARTEMENT 4 PIECES VUE MER - DERNIER ÉTAGE - CAVE - GARAGE | PELVA5645 | Berti & Sons Appartements A vendre 4 pièces mandelieu la napoule , Appartements A vendre 4 pièces les adrets de l esterel , Appartements A vendre 4 pièces theoule sur mer , Appartements A vendre 4 pièces mandelieu , Appartements A vendre 4 pièces tanneron , Appartements A vendre 4 pièces cannes la référence de l'immobilier dans votre région Le Groupe Berti and Sons vous propose dans le Domaine Le Grand Duc à Mandelieu, un Appartement de 4 pièces en dernier étage avec vue panoramique sur la Baie, de Cannes à. Théoule. Composée d'une entrée avec placard, un séjour ouvrant sur une terrasse profonde face à la mer, une cuisine moderne entièrement équipée, 3 chambres, une salle de bains, une salle de douche. Cave et garage en sous-sol complètent le produit ! Charges annuelles : 3307 euros Demandez-nous une visite ! Nous prenons toutes les précautions pour assurer votre sécurité (masque, gel, surchaussures) pendant l'épidémie de Covid-19. Si vous souhaitez vendre votre bien n'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour prendre rendez vous ! -