3 ROOM CROSSING APARTMENT WITH GARAGE IN SECURE AREA WITH SWIMMING POOL, TENNIS, GOLF!
Exclusive listing

DESCRIPTION
Ref JBA177
The Berti & sons group offers you in co-exclusivity in Cannes la-Bocca, in the immediate vicinity of Mandelieu, a 3-room apartment of 68m² in the Domaine Les Palmiers, which is a secure domain with caretaker and extends over 6.5 hectares planted with trees with swimming pool, tennis court, pétanque court and a 3-hole golf course - Living room with semi-open furnished and equipped kitchen opening onto a beautiful south-facing terrace with greenery view - A bathroom - a separate WC - 2 bedrooms - Sold with a large garage in the basement. Low charges. Virtual tour available!
**Fees charged to the seller
68m²
3 Room(s)
295 000 € **


FEATURES
More features


Terms of use
The annual cost of 1920€.
View legal information : AGENCE PARIS ESTEREL | Corporate name : AGENCE PARIS ESTEREL | Headquarters : 589 AVENUE DE CANNES - 06210 MANDELIEU-LA-NAPOULE | Siret : 43393188800013 | RCS : NC | Trade register : FR94433931888 | Legal form : SARL | Share capital : 10 000 € | RCP Insurance:NC |
T Card : CPI 0605 2016 000 007 782 | Date of issue : 2019-05-23 | Place of issue : 21, Boulevard Carabacel 06000 NICE | Financial Guarantee Fund:GALIAN ASSURANCES. | Guarantee fund number : 110749 | Cash register address:89, Rue de La Boétie - 75008 PARIS | Amount of financial security:200 000 € | G Card : CPI 0605 2016 000 007 782 | Date of issue : 2019-05-23 | Place of issue : 21, Boulevard Carabacel 06000 NICE | Financial Guarantee Fund:GALIAN ASSURANCES | Guarantee fund number : 110749 | Cash register address:89 rue de la Boetie -75008 Paris | Amount of financial security:420 000 € | Name of mediator : NC | Address of the mediator : NC | Website : NC |
Compagny legally and financially independent

* : informations not indicated
Berti & Sons : PROPERTIES : - AGENCE PARIS ESTEREL | Berti & Sons Apartment For sale 2 bedroom apartments mandelieu la napoule , Apartment For sale 2 bedroom apartments les adrets de l esterel , Apartment For sale 2 bedroom apartments mandelieu , Apartment For sale 2 bedroom apartments theoule sur mer , Apartment For sale 2 bedroom apartments cannes , Apartment For sale 2 bedroom apartments tanneron la référence de l'immobilier dans votre région The Berti & sons group offers you in co-exclusivity in Cannes la-Bocca, in the immediate vicinity of Mandelieu, a 3-room apartment of 68m² in the Domaine Les Palmiers, which is a secure domain with caretaker and extends over 6.5 hectares planted with trees with swimming pool, tennis court, pétanque court and a 3-hole golf course - Living room with semi-open furnished and equipped kitchen opening onto a beautiful south-facing terrace with greenery view - A bathroom - a separate WC - 2 bedrooms - Sold with a large garage in the basement. Low charges. Virtual tour available! -

3 PIECES TRAVERSANT AVEC GARAGE DANS DOMAINE SECURISE AVEC PISCINE, TENNIS, GOLF !
Exclusivité

DESCRIPTION
Ref JBA177
Le groupe Berti & sons vous propose en co-exclusivité à Cannes la-Bocca , à proximité immédiate de Mandelieu , un appartement 3 pièces traversant de 68m² dans le Domaine Les Palmiers, qui est un domaine sécurisé avec gardien et s'étend sur 6,5 hectares arboré avec piscine, terrain de tennis, terrain de pétanque et un parcours de golf de 3 trous - Séjour avec cuisine semi-ouverte meublée et équipée donnant sur une belle terrasse exposée sud avec vue verdure - Une salle de bains - un WC séparé - 2 chambres - Vendu avec un grand garage en sous-sol . Faibles charges. Visite virtuelle disponible !
**Honoraires à la charge du vendeur
68m²
3 Pièce(s)
295 000 € **


CARACTERISTIQUES
Plus de caractéristiques
 Consommation énergetique
 Faible émission de GES


Mentions légales
Les charges annuelles sont de 1920€.
Affichage des informations légales : AGENCE PARIS ESTEREL | Raison sociale : AGENCE PARIS ESTEREL | Adresse siège social : 589 AVENUE DE CANNES - 06210 MANDELIEU-LA-NAPOULE | Siret : 43393188800013 | RCS : NC | Numero TVA Intracommunautaire : FR94433931888 | Forme juridique : SARL | Capital social : 10 000 € | Assurance RCP : NC |
Carte T : CPI 0605 2016 000 007 782 | Date de délivrance : 2019-05-23 | Lieu de délivrance : 21, Boulevard Carabacel 06000 NICE | Caisse de garantie financière : GALIAN ASSURANCES. | N° de caisse de garantie : 110749 | Adresse caisse de garantie : 89, Rue de La Boétie - 75008 PARIS | Montant de la garantie financière : 200 000 € | Carte G : CPI 0605 2016 000 007 782 | Date de délivrance : 2019-05-23 | Lieu de délivrance : 21, Boulevard Carabacel 06000 NICE | Caisse de garantie financière : GALIAN ASSURANCES | N° de caisse de garantie : 110749 | Adresse caisse de garantie : 89 rue de la Boetie -75008 Paris | Montant de la garantie financière : 420 000 € | Nom du médiateur : NC | Adresse du médiateur : NC | Adresse du site : NC |
Entreprise juridiquement et financièrement indépendante
Berti & Sons : 3 PIECES TRAVERSANT AVEC GARAGE DANS DOMAINE SECURISE AVEC PISCINE, TENNIS, GOLF ! | JBA177 | Berti & Sons Appartements A vendre 3 pièces mandelieu la napoule , Appartements A vendre 3 pièces les adrets de l esterel , Appartements A vendre 3 pièces theoule sur mer , Appartements A vendre 3 pièces mandelieu , Appartements A vendre 3 pièces tanneron , Appartements A vendre 3 pièces cannes la référence de l'immobilier dans votre région Le groupe Berti & sons vous propose en co-exclusivité à Cannes la-Bocca , à proximité immédiate de Mandelieu , un appartement 3 pièces traversant de 68m² dans le Domaine Les Palmiers, qui est un domaine sécurisé avec gardien et s'étend sur 6,5 hectares arboré avec piscine, terrain de tennis, terrain de pétanque et un parcours de golf de 3 trous - Séjour avec cuisine semi-ouverte meublée et équipée donnant sur une belle terrasse exposée sud avec vue verdure - Une salle de bains - un WC séparé - 2 chambres - Vendu avec un grand garage en sous-sol . Faibles charges. Visite virtuelle disponible ! -